It All Comes Back to You (Compact Disc)

It All Comes Back to You By Farah Naz Rishi, Vikas Adam (Read by), Ariana Delawari (Read by) Cover Image
By Farah Naz Rishi, Vikas Adam (Read by), Ariana Delawari (Read by)
$44.99
Email or call for price

Description


Two exes must revisit their past after their siblings start dating in this rom-com perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Morgan Matson.

After Kiran Noorani's mom died, Kiran vowed to keep her dad and sister, Amira, close--to keep her family together. But when Amira announces that she's dating someone, Kiran's world is turned upside down.

Deen Malik is thrilled that his brother, Faisal, has found a great girlfriend. Maybe a new love will give Faisal a new lease on life, and Deen can stop feeling guilty for the reason that Faisal needs a do-over in the first place.

When the families meet, Deen and Kiran find themselves face to face. Again. Three years ago--before Amira and Faisal met--Kiran and Deen dated in secret. Until Deen ghosted Kiran.

And now, after discovering hints of Faisal's shady past, Kiran will stop at nothing to find answers. Deen just wants his brother to be happy--and he'll do whatever it takes to keep Kiran from reaching the truth. Though the chemistry between Kiran and Deen is undeniable, can either of them take down their walls?

Product Details
ISBN: 9798200742493
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: September 14th, 2021
Language: English